Merge Application with existing member.

Merge Application with existing member.


An application was validated as a new applicant, but the individual was actually a previous member so should have been merged with the existing record. How can I "unvalidate" the application to merge it with the existing member?

Since you validated the application there is no way to merge with an existing member record. However, if you delete the member that has no appointments. 



When you delete OnBoard will prompt you to choose to revert the application to Received and clock on Confirm Delete. 

 

The application will now show as received. 


Now when you click on Validate you are now given the option to merge with an existing record.